Select Page
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

We know that you are dedicated and on holidays but for those teachers who would like to use the time to participate in some Professional Learning Sessions and are early risers here are a couple on offer comin gout of the states. Register and use the link to join these webinars.

Mathcraft: Combining Minecraft with Math 

for Exponential Learning

Monday, Sep. 28 at 3 p.m. Eastern Time

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 5:00 AM – 6:00 AM (Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)

REGISTER HERE

Presented by Jim Pike, 5th grade teacher at Albert Einstein Academy of Beverly Hills

Visit Digital Classroom

Next Generation Science in the Garden

Monday, Sep. 28 at 4 p.m. Eastern Time

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM (Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)

REGISTER HERE

Presented by Whitney Cohen, Education Director, Life Lab and Lecturer, UC Santa Cruz

Visit Growing School Gardens

 

Viewing Message: 1 of 1.
Notice

Attention Global2 users: Department-funding for Global2 is being discontinued.

The Department of Education and Training will not be funding the use of Global2 past the end of the current contract on 31st of December 2020.

Please refer to FUSE for further details on the discontinuation of funding and transition options available for schools.